Hentai Doujin Downloader Update (Ver 1.11.9.25)

Sorry to everyone I kept waiting for this update– I always try my best to fix all problems within 24 hours, but I was working on a couple of new things that I needed to finish before putting out another release, which caused a little bit of a delay. Also, I only just noticed that some of your guys’ comments got marked as spam– don’t think I was ignoring them! If I take too long to respond and you think I didn’t see your comment, don’t hesitate to email me.

On that note, when reporting a problem to me, please provide a link to whatever you’re having trouble downloading. Often times it’s a problem with a specific set of webpages rather than the entire website, and sending me a link makes it so I don’t have to download a bunch of things to find out what the problem might be.

Anyway: The biggest new feature present in this update is the ability to use your g.e-hentai.org account when downloading, something that was requested a long time ago that I only got around to doing now. It’s not perfect at the moment, but it’s usable. Please let me know if you have any problems.

In addition to that, I’ve also added something extra that has been heavily requested. I won’t state directly just what that is right now for certain reasons, but I know a lot of you will appreciate it if you figure it out.

Lastly, I know I say this a lot, but thank you to everyone for your support so far. I love getting bug reports from you guys, because every bug fixed brings this tool one step closer to being perfect– not to mention all the pleasant acquaintances I’ve made through such interactions. ♥

Changes in this version:
– [FIX] Updates for luscious.net (Updated to reflect site updates)
– [FIX] Updates for myreadingmanga.info (Some doujins shown as having 0 pages)
– [FIX] Updates for g.e-hentai.org (Updated to reflect site changes)
– [NEW] Site-specific settings for luscious.net (image server, image size)
– [NEW] Added ability to use g.e-hentai.org account
– [NEW] Added support for mangago.com (NON-H)
– [NEW] Added support for deviantart.com (NON-H)
– [NEW] Added support for mangabox.me (NON-H)
– [NEW] Added support for mangahead.com (NON-H)
– [NEW] Added support for unionmangas.com.br (NON-H)
– [NEW] Added support for gao-subs.com (NON-H)
– [NEW] Added support for mangafap.com
– [NEW] Added support for lolhentai.net
– [NEW] Added support for muchohentai.com
– [NEW] Surprise!

6 thoughts on “Hentai Doujin Downloader Update (Ver 1.11.9.25)

  1. blazin7kevin

    i really don’t know if I’m doing something wrong with my program or my settings because anytime I put any url, it will show that it has been downloaded, but going to the directory, the download didn’t even start

    do i have to change something in my internet settings or do i need to have a proxy or something? I already removed the download favicons and download time between pictures to 1

    Like

    Reply
      1. Hachi

        It worked well for me too but since a few days ago it started to behave like that. I used to download things from hitomi.la and fakku and now it looks like it starts the download but when it “finishes” the folder it should be in is empty

        Ex. http://hitomi.la/reader/631443.html#1

        Thanks again for your help

        Like

Leave a Reply

